Concert Choir

Concert Choir features a mixed choir of 45 members, divided between Soprano, Alto, Tenor and Bass sections. 


There are four vocal sounds: Ah, Oh, La, Mm, programmed in layers covering the whole playable range, and in individual sections. The individual section voices are key limited, so they don't sound outside their typical range. 

There is an additional special 'solo' voice, an Operatic style Soprano. This has a wide range for Soprano, and a typically wide and expressive vibrato. There are two vocal sounds: Ah and Uh. These are programmed as simple voices, and as a legato Super Articulation voice which changes sound depending on whether notes are played detached, or legato.


There is a bank of Registration Memories featuring big and ambient layers of the Concert Choir voices, utilising on board voices too.


Please download the pack information sheet below for more details.

Available For:






Adobe Acrobat document [5.2 MB]
Print Print | Sitemap
© All Right Music 2019